Avon Dollars For Scholars
Elects Officers for 2019-2020
ADFS Raises Scholarship Funds for Avon Students Graduating This June


The Board of Directors of Avon Dollars for Scholars elected the following officers:
 ADFS Officers for 2019 - 2020
President: Joanne Beers; Retired, Aetna Inc., National Accounts
Immediate Past President:  Steven Hahn; Financial Advisor, Ameriprise
Vice President: Mardelle Peña; Senior Vice President of Human Resources, Virtus Investment Partner
Vice President: David Kotler; Lead Neurosurgical Physician Assistant, UCONN Health
Vice President & Treasurer: Michael Mezheritskiy: President, Milestone Asset Management Group
Secretary: Jen King; School Counseling Secretary, Avon High School
ADFS Board Members 2019 - 2020:
John Carmon; President of Carmon Funeral Homes
Pasquale Cirone; 
Kevin Colvin; Owner, The Colvin Group at Keller Williams Realty
Misha Frenkel; 
Catherine Indomenico; Legal Administrator, Cooney, Scully and Dowling
Heather Maguire; Chairperson, Avon Town Council
Joan Reiskin;  Retired Social Worker, Canton Public Schools; BOD Avon Free Public Library; VP Friends of The Avon Library
Heather Toyen; Guidance Counselor, Avon High School